Gilmar Flores wins Brazil FMX Cup

Gilmar Flores Guilherme Leporace

Brazil's FMX scene continues to go off, proving that freestyle motocross has become a worldwide phenomenon. For the second year in a row, Brazil's Gilmar Flores took the win ahead of some strong competion; guys like Brazil's Marcelo Simoes and USA's Derek Burlew. Let's hope we get to see more of Flores and Simoes in the US in the near future.

Check out www.freeridermx.com.au for the full story.

Brasil FMX Cup 2010 Final Results
1. Gilmar Flores
2. Marcelo Simões

3. Derek Burlew

4. Jefferson Campacci

5. Giancarlo Bergamini

6. Gianpaulo Bergamini