Dew Tour: snowboarding prelims results

The ever stylish Kazu Kokubo moves into tomorrow's Superpipe Finals event. Alli

Results from the Nike 6.0 Winter Dew Tour, Breckenridge Snowboard Prelims. In Superpipe, the top ten men and top five women advance to tomorrow's Finals. Last year's Dew Tour champions JJ Thomas and Kaitlyn Farrington, and second-place Tour finisher Steve Fisher have been automatically seeded into the Finals events. In Slopestyle, the top nine men advance to the Finals on Sunday, to be joined by top three 2010 Dew Tour finishers Sage Kostenburg, Torstein Horgmo and Tyler Flanagan.

Men's Superipe Prelim Results

Women's Superipe Prelim Results

Men's Slopestyle Prelim Results