ESPN Winter X Games 14 on-air line up

For Winter X Games 14, ESPN will once again feature a talented collection of on-air commentators in Aspen, Colo., Jan. 28-31. Winter X Games 14 will be hosted by Sal Masekela for all 24.5 hours of live HD coverage on ESPN and ESPN 2. In addition to the eight live competition telecasts, ESPN veteran anchor Dana Jacobson will return to host X Center, nightly on ESPN 2.

Celebrating his 12th anniversary with the network and X Games programming, Masekela has served as host since X Games Seven (2001) in Philadelphia. Masekela also currently co-hosts the E! Network's The Daily 10 and owns his own production company, Berkela Films. In addition to serving as host for the Winter X Games, Masekela's responsibilities also include serving as play-by-play host for the Men's and Women's Snowboard SuperPipe, Men's and Women's Snowboard Slopestyle and Snowboard Big Air competitions. Masakela will also be covering the event for SportsCenter.

Jacobson, an ESPN anchor since 2002, joined the X Games team in 2006 when she was first assigned to host X Center for X Games 12. She continued as the anchor for X Center at Winter X Games 11 and is now a permanent fixture on the late-night show.. For ESPN, Jacobson has served as an anchor on ESPNEWS and SportsCenter and has been co-host of ESPN2's morning news program ESPN First Take since 2005.

A strong roster of four play-by-play hosts and eight analysts and reporters round out the lineup.

Play by Play

Paul Page, a leading voice in televised motorsports for more than 30 years, serves as the play-by-play host for SnoCross and Adaptive SnoCross.

Cameron Steele, a motorsports industry icon, will host the Snowmobile Best Trick event.

Chris Ernst, a long-time veteran of the ski industry, will host the Men's and Women's Ski SuperPipe, Ski Slopestyle, Ski Big Air and Ski High Air.

Todd Harris, a sideline reporter for college football on ABC and host for ESPN's "The World's Strongest Man," will host the Men's and Women's Snowboarder X , Men's and Women's Skier X, and Mono Skier X competitions.

Analysts and Reporters

Ski-- Analysts Mike Douglas and Zach Crist with reporters Sarah Burke, Tina Dixon and Jamie Little
Snowboard-- Analysts Kier Dillon and Zach Crist with reporters Tina Dixon, and Jamie Little
Snowmobile-- Analysts Chris Burandt and Tes Sewell with reporters Jamie Little and Tes Sewell.