ACC candidates for Paul Hornung Award

There are five ACC players among the 50 named today by the Louisville Sports Commission to the 2011 Watch List for the Paul Hornung Award presented by Texas Roadhouse. Profiles of each player can be found here. The Paul Hornung Award is given annually to college football's most versatile player by the Louisville Sports Commission and football legend Paul Hornung.

The 2011 Watch List was compiled by a panel of college football experts based on 2010 statistics and expectations heading into the 2011 season. Here are your ACC candidates: