Maxwell, Bednarik semifinalists announced

The 2012 semifinalists for the 76th Maxwell Award for the collegiate player of the year and the 18th Chuck Bednarik Award for the outstanding defensive player of the year have been announced. The respective lists include a field of 16 candidates for the Maxwell and Bednarik awards as selected by the Maxwell Football Club National Selection Committee.

Here are your ACC representatives:

Maxwell Award

Bednarik Award