My pick: Colts over Packers in Super Bowl

As part of ESPN.com's annual NFL season preview package, I was one of 16 writers and analysts asked to contribute predictions for this year's division champs, wild-card teams, Super Bowl and individual awards.

I've broken out my picks here. Let me know what you think in the comments section below.

AFC East: New York Jets

AFC North: Cincinnati Bengals

AFC South: Indianapolis Colts

AFC West: San Diego Chargers

AFC wild cards: New England Patriots, Baltimore Ravens

NFC East champ: Dallas Cowboys

NFC North: Green Bay Packers

NFC South: New Orleans Saints

NFC West: San Francisco 49ers

NFC wild cards: Minnesota Vikings, New York Giants

AFC champion: Indianapolis Colts

NFC champion: Green Bay Packers

Super Bowl champ: Indianapolis Colts

Coach of the year: Mike McCarthy, Packers

MVP: Peyton Manning, Colts

Offensive player of the year: Peyton Manning, Colts

Defensive player of the year: Darrelle Revis, Jets

Offensive ROY: Ryan Mathews, Chargers

Defensive ROY: Ndamukong Suh, Detroit Lions