Join me for Hall of Fame live chat at 6:30 p.m.

Posted by ESPN.com's Tim Graham
CANTON, Ohio -- What a night it should be at the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

The class of 2009 will be inducted in Fawcett Stadium, and I'll be on scene to chat with you live, beginning at 6:30 p.m. and staying on until the final tear has been shed. Perhaps by me.

I like to think of the format we're using tonight as a mosh chat.

I'll be joined by AFC West blogger Bill Williamson, AFC North blogger James Walker, NFC South blogger Pat Yasinskas and ESPN.com NFL editor John Banks in what should turn into a chaterrific free-for-all that will include live Q&A, on-site reports, polls and remembrances about the greatest players football has known.

Here is the scheduled order of enshrinement (with presenter in parentheses):

  • Ralph Wilson (Chris Berman)

  • Randall McDaniel (O.K. Fulton)

  • Bob Hayes (Roger Staubach)

  • Rod Woodson (Tracy Foster)

  • Derrick Thomas (Carl Peterson)

  • Bruce Smith (Ted Cottrell)