Order of HOF enshrinement speeches

CANTON, Ohio -- The 2013 Hall of Fame is set to begin at 7 p.m. ET Saturday. It should be a nostalgic and emotional night as the NFL celebrates another deep and talented Hall of Fame class.

Here is the order of tonight’s enshrinement speeches:

  • Jonathan Ogden

  • Dave Robinson

  • Larry Allen

  • Bill Parcells

  • Curley Culp

  • Warren Sapp

  • Cris Carter

Enjoy the speeches, and remember to join ESPN.com at 7 p.m. ET for our live Hall of Fame chat during the enshrinement.