With 11 picks, Bengals have biggest draft class since 2009

CINCINNATI -- The Bengals will have 11 picks in the 2017 NFL draft after being awarded four compensatory picks on Friday.

The Bengals were awarded compensatory picks in the fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh rounds for losing Marvin Jones, Emmanuel Lamur, Reggie Nelson, Mohamed Sanu and Andre Smith to free agency last year.

If the Bengals don't make any trades to acquire more picks, this will be Cincinnati's biggest draft class since 2009, which produced Rey Maualuga, Michael Johnson and Kevin Huber.

Here is the Bengals' 2017 draft order:

Round 1: No. 9 overall

Round 2: No. 41 overall

Round 3: No. 73 overall

Round 4: No. 116, No. 138 (compensatory)

Round 5: No. 153, No. 178 (compensatory)

Round 6: No. 195, No. 219 (compensatory)

Round 7: No. 229, No. 253 (compensatory)