AFC North in Hawaii

Posted by ESPN.com's James Walker

Don't forget to check out the best players the division has to offer as the AFC North will be well represented in Sunday's Pro Bowl.

A total of 11 players from three AFC North teams will be in action for the last time this season. The Cincinnati Bengals were the only division team not to have a Pro Bowler. Also, the head coach of the AFC team will be John Harbaugh of the Baltimore Ravens.

Here is the roster of AFC North players:

Baltimore Ravens

MLB Ray Lewis

OLB/DE Terrell Suggs

FB Le'Ron McClain

S Ed Reed

SP Brendon Ayanbadejo

Pittsburgh Steelers

S Troy Polamalu

ILB James Farrior

OLB James Harrison

Cleveland Browns

OT Joe Thomas

DT Shaun Rogers

LS Ryan Pontbriand