AFC North Pro Bowl voting update

With three weeks of voting remaining, eight AFC North players lead their position for this year's Pro Bowl:

Offensive tackle: Michael Oher, Ravens (191,660 votes)

Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers (228,297)

Defensive tackle: Haloti Ngata, Ravens (367,511)

Outside linebacker: Terrell Suggs, Ravens (311,875)

Inside linebacker: Ray Lewis, Ravens (286,539)

Strong safety: Troy Polamalu, Steelers (146,989)

Free safety: Ed Reed, Ravens (126,436)

Special teams: Brendon Ayanbadejo, Ravens (64,139)

Pro Bowl voting continues through Dec. 19.