Ravens-Patriots inactives

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. -- Here are the inactives for today's AFC Championship Game:

RAVENS: WR Tandon Doss, CB Chykie Brown, RB Anthony Allen, LB Josh Bynes, LB Sergio Kindle, OL Justin Boren and NT Brandon McKinney.

PATRIOTS: QB Ryan Mallett, RB Stevan Ridley, RB Shane Vereen, LB Gary Guyton, OL Donald Thomas, OT Sebastian Vollmer and WR Chad Ochocinco.