Six Ravens lead AFC Pro Bowl voting

With three weeks of voting remaining, nine AFC North players lead their position for this year's Pro Bowl, including six Ravens:

Wide receiver: A.J. Green, Bengals (406,780, leads all NFL receivers)

Fullback: Vonta Leach, Ravens (127,610)

Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers (134,536)

Defensive tackle: Haloti Ngata, Ravens (219,581)

Cornerback: Cary Williams, Ravens (141,660)

Strong safety: Bernard Pollard, Ravens (57,875)

Free safety: Ed Reed, Ravens (84,017)

Returner: Jacoby Jones, Ravens (80,278)

Special teams: Josh Cribbs, Browns (52,880)

Pro Bowl voting continues through Dec. 17. Click right here to vote.