Inactives for Bengals, Browns and Ravens

Here are the inactives for the Bengals (who play the Cowboys), the Browns (who face the Chiefs) and the Ravens (who play the Redskins):

BENGALS: K Mike Nugent, CB Dre Kirkpatrick, RB Cedric Peerman, TE Richard Quinn, DE Devon Still, S George Iloka and DT Brandon Thompson. Note: Josh Brown will kick for the Bengals.

BROWNS: DT Ronnie Cameron, S Eric Hagg, RB Brandon Jackson, FB Owen Marecic, G Jarrod Shaw, CB Trevin Wade and WR Josh Cooper. Note: CB Dimitri Patterson is active after missing seven games.

RAVENS: LB Terrell Suggs, LB Dannell Ellerbe, TE Ed Dickson, CB Jimmy Smith, OL Ramon Harewood, DT Bryan Hall and WR Deonte Thompson. Note: Courtney Upshaw is expected to replace Suggs, and Brendon Ayanbadejo and Albert McClellan will fill in for Ellerbe.