AFC North Pro Bowl voting update

With one week of voting remaining, here's a look at where AFC North players rank in the top five for fan voting:

Quarterback: 4. Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers

Running back: 1. Ray Rice, Ravens

Wide receiver: 1. A.J. Green, Bengals

Fullback: 1. Vonta Leach, Ravens

Tight end: 3. Heath Miller, Steelers

Offensive tackle: 1. Michael Oher, Ravens

Center: 1. Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers; 2. Matt Birk, Ravens

Defensive tackle: 1. Haloti Ngata, Ravens; 2. Geno Atkins, Bengals

Inside linebacker: 2. D'Qwell Jackson, Browns; 4. Larry Foote, Steelers; 5. Lawrence Timmons, Steelers

Cornerback: 2. Cary Williams, Ravens

Strong safety: 1. Bernard Pollard, Ravens; 2. Troy Polamalu, Steelers

Free safety: 1. Ed Reed, Ravens; 3. Ryan Clark, Steelers

Kicker: 2. Justin Tucker, Ravens; 4. Phil Dawson, Browns

Kick returner: 1. Jacoby Jones, Ravens; 2. Josh Cribbs, Browns; 5. Antonio Brown, Steelers