Bengals announce seven inactives

CHICAGO -- The Cincinnati Bengals have announced their list of inactive players for Sunday afternoon's season opener at Soldier Field.

The group includes five offensive players and two on defense. One of the offensive players is left tackle Andrew Whitworth, whose status on Saturday was changed from "doubtful" to "out."

Along with Whitworth, the Bengals won't have receiver Dane Sanzenbacher, cornerback Brandon Ghee, running back Rex Burkhead, guard Mike Pollak, receiver Ryan Whalen and defensive end Margus Hunt. The only lineup change announced was that backup tackle Anthony Collins will be filling in for Whitworth.