Saturday is top 60 on NFL Network list

We’ve not checked in on the NFL Network’s top 100 players countdown. It’s a good time now as Jeff Saturday will be one of the 10 players unveiled as ranked between No. 51-60 in the next installment.

Peyton Manning offers the commentary presenting Saturday, the second of six Colts who will be on the final list.

SaturdayThe newest episode airs Sunday at 8 pm ET, 7 p.m. CT. An hour later there is a reaction show.

With six players on the list, the Colts are the second-most represented team along with the Baltimore Ravens and the Dallas Cowboys.

Here is the list that has been revealed so far, with their presenters in parentheses. AFC South players are in bold.

100. Donovan McNabbWashington Redskins (Brian Westbrook)

99. Chad CliftonGreen Bay Packers (Jon Gruden)

98. Darren McFaddenOakland Raiders (Maurice Jones-Drew)

97. Shaun PhillipsSan Diego Chargers (Kirk Morrison)

96. Nick Collins – Green Bay Packers (Dom Capers)

95. Jon BeasonCarolina Panthers (John Fox)

94. Frank GoreSan Francisco 49ers (Takeo Spikes)

93. Eric BerryKansas City Chiefs (Todd Haley)

92. Lance BriggsChicago Bears (Mike Martz)

91. Terrell OwensCincinnati Bengals (Brandon Marshall)

90. Joe Flacco – Baltimore Ravens (John Harbaugh)

89. Adrian WilsonArizona Cardinals (Ken Whisenhunt)

88. Vernon Davis – San Francisco 49ers (Takeo Spikes)

87. Jordan Gross – Carolina Panthers (John Fox)

86. Josh FreemanTampa Bay Buccaneers (John Abraham)

85. Jason BabinTennessee Titans (Jim Washburn)

84. Josh Cribbs- Cleveland Browns (Pat Shurmur)

83. Mike Williams – Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Josh Freeman)

82. LaMarr WoodleyPittsburgh Steelers (Damien Woody)

81. B.J. Raji – Green Bay Packers (Shaun O’Hara)

80. Jared AllenMinnesota Vikings (Leslie Frazier)

79. D’Brickashaw Ferguson – New York Jets (Brian Schottenheimer)

78. Dallas ClarkIndianapolis Colts (Jon Gruden)

77. Chris SneeNew York Giants (Shaun O’Hara)

76. Santonio Holmes – New York Jets (Rex Ryan)

75. Jay Ratliff – Dallas Cowboys (Tom Coughlin)

74. Greg Jennings – Green Bay Packers (Mike McCarthy)

73. Trent ColePhiladelphia Eagles (Andy Reid)

72. Tony Romo – Dallas Cowboys (Jason Garrett)

71. Mario WilliamsHouston Texans (Gary Kubiak)

70. Miles Austin – Dallas Cowboys (Jason Garrett)

69. John Abraham – Atlanta Falcons (Josh Freeman)

68. Antrel Rolle – New York Giants (Calais Campbell)

67. Brian Waters – Kansas City Chiefs (Takeo Spikes)

66. Richard Seymour – Oakland Raiders (Romeo Crennel)

65. Vonta Leach – Houston Texans (Kirk Morrison)

64. Tamba Hali – Kansas City Chiefs (Osi Umenyiora)

63. Cameron WakeMiami Dolphins (Tony Sparano)

62. Jerod MayoNew England Patriots (Bill Belichick)

61. Brandon Marshall – Miami Dolphins (Jon Gruden)

The list makes for good conversation. But that players deemed McNabb worthy of a spot in the top 100 automatically put into question their qualifications to vote effectively.