First look at Titans' first depth chart

NASHVILLE, Tenn. -- The Tennessee Titans' initial, unofficial depth chart is out Wednesday morning.

Here are things of note:

The offense is listed as two back.

Quarterbacks: Zach Mettenberger is No. 3 after the Titans dumped Tyler Wilson on Wednesday morning.

Running backs: Shonn Greene, Dexter McCluster, Bishop Sankey, Leon Washingon and Antonio Andrews in that order. Jackie Battle is No. 1 at FB ahead of Collin Mooney.

Receivers: Derek Hagan is second behind Nate Washington on one side, ahead of Marc Mariani. Justin Hunter is second behind Kendall Wright on the other side, with Michael Preston third.

Tight ends: Delanie Walker, Craig Stevens, Taylor Thompson and Jason Schepler in that order.

Offensive line: Taylor Lewan is listed as second-team left tackle.

Defensive line: Karl Klug is a third defensive end, and rookie DaQuan Jones is a fourth-stringer.

Linebackers: Moise Fokou is listed as the No. 2 behind Wesley Woodyard at an inside linebacker spot despite playing predominantly third and fourth team in practices.

Safeties: Khalid Wooten is listed as the third-team free safety

Cornerbacks: Coty Sensabaugh is listed as a starter ahead of Blidi Wreh-Wilson rather than the two sharing the position they've been competing for. Tommie Campbell is second behind Jason McCourty.

Kicker: Maikon Bonani is listed ahead of Travis Coons.