AFC West Pro Bowl primer

The Pro Bowl will be played Sunday evening at 7 p.m. ET. For various reasons, the Pro Bowl rosters have changed since the original team was announced in December. The following is a look at the AFC West players who will be playing in the game:

Denver Broncos

Guard Zane Beadles

Cornerback Champ Bailey

Defensive end Elvis Dumervil

Quarterback Peyton Manning

Receiver Demaryius Thomas

Kansas City Chiefs

Safety Eric Berry

Running back Jamaal Charles

Punter Dustin Colquitt

Linebacker Tamba Hali

Linebacker Justin Houston

Linebacker Derrick Johnson

Oakland Raiders

Fullback Marcel Reece

No San Diego Chargers are on the Pro Bowl team.