ESPN.com's All-Big 12 Senior Team

We'll be wrapping up the 2011 season for awhile here at ESPN, and we've already honored a few deserving seniors, but it's time to make a full team of players who have been at their programs for four or five years (juco transfers aside) and won't be coming back.

Instead, each will leave a pretty lasting legacy.

On this team, full careers were considered. This isn't just for what each player did in 2011.


QB: Brandon Weeden, Oklahoma State

RB: Terrance Ganaway, Baylor

RB: Cyrus Gray, Texas A&M

WR: Kendall Wright, Baylor

WR: Ryan Broyles, Oklahoma

WR: Jeff Fuller, Texas A&M

TE: Michael Egnew, Missouri

C: Grant Garner, Oklahoma State

OL: Kelechi Osemele, Iowa State

OL: Levy Adcock, Oklahoma State

OL: Jeremiah Hatch, Kansas

OL: Hayworth Hicks, Iowa State


DE: Frank Alexander, Oklahoma

DT: Dominique Hamilton, Missouri

DE: Jacquies Smith, Missouri

DE: Jamie Blatnick, Oklahoma State

LB: Travis Lewis, Oklahoma

LB: Keenan Robinson, Texas

LB: Emmanuel Acho, Texas

CB: Jamell Fleming, Oklahoma

CB: Leonard Johnson, Iowa State

S: Tysyn Hartman, Kansas State

S: Markelle Martin, Oklahoma State


P: Justin Tucker, Texas

PK: Grant Ressel, Missouri

PR: Josh Cooper, Oklahoma State

KR: Fozzy Whittaker, Texas