Three from Big 12 up for Biletnikoff Award

The Biletnikoff Award, given annually to college football's top receiver, has named its list of 10 semifinalists.

Three from the Big 12 cracked the list:

Pretty standard stuff there. There's still a few weeks left to play, but all three of those guys could conceivably win the award. Right now, it's a two-man race between USC's Marqise Lee and Williams, but the final month of the season should be a fun race for this piece of hardware.

The Big 12 has won four of the last five Biletnikoff Awards. Texas Tech's Michael Crabtree and Oklahoma State's Justin Blackmon both won consecutive awards in that span, the only two Big 12 players in the 18-year history of the award to do so.