Two from Big 12 up for Lou Groza Award

Two Big 12 kickers made the watch list for the Lou Groza Award, given annually to college football's top kicker.

Hunnicutt was a semifinalist for the award last year and made 17-of-21 kicks, including three field goals in an overtime win over Oklahoma State.

Oberkrom was also a semifinalist for the award, leading all freshmen kickers in scoring and making all 42 extra points. He made 22-of-30 kicks on the season, and his 19 makes from longer than 30 yards led the nation.

Oklahoma State's Dan Bailey (2010) was the last Big 12 kicker to win the award. Tulane's Cairo Santos won the award last season.