Vote in the Herbie Awards

Kirk Herbstreit is letting fans vote on his annual "Herbie Awards," and you can select some winners from the Big East if you so choose.

UConn's Randy Edsall is one of three nominees for the title of Most Underrated Coach. Huskies linebacker Scott Lutrus is a candidate for Most Instinctual Player. West Virginia's Noel Devine is nominated as Most Explosive Player.

You can vote on these awards here and here.

"The Herbie Awards" will air Aug. 31 on ESPN at 7:30 ET.