Sources: No Big East divisions for 2013

The Big East will not feature divisions in 2013 thanks to the recent departures of Boise State and San Diego State, sources told ESPN's Brett McMurphy.

Instead, the league will just go with 10 teams playing an eight-game league format.

The home/away opponents have now been redone with the losses of those two teams. Louisville appears to be the biggest beneficiary, dropping San Diego State and Boise State from its schedule and picking up Temple and Houston.

For more, click here.