B1G players on Biletnikoff Award list

Another day, another preseason watch list. This time, we've got the Biletnikoff Award, which goes to the top receiver in college football. More than 70 players were named to the list, including defending winner Marqise Lee of USC.

Eight Big Ten receivers made the list. They are:

Robinson is obviously the headliner here after running away with the Big Ten receiver of the year award last year. I'm surprised to see Burbridge on the list; while he had a nice freshman year, he ended up with just 364 yards receiving, and it's hard to picture a Michigan State receiver contending for this award this season. The last Big Ten player to win this award was Michigan's Braylon Edwards in 2004.