Bruins announce regular season schedule

The Bruins announced their 2013-14 regular season schedule. The B's will open the season at home against the Tampa Bay Lightning on Thursday, Oct. 3 at 7 p.m. ET.

The Bruins will face the Chicago Blackhawks twice -- at Chicago (Jan. 19) and at home (March 27). Former Bruin Tyler Seguin will be back in Boston with the Dallas Stars on Nov. 5.

The regular season ends Sunday, April 13 at New Jersey.

The schedule includes a 16-day break from Feb. 9-25 for the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi, Russia.

With realignment, the Bruins will now be part of the eight-team Atlantic division (Boston, Buffalo Sabres, Detroit Red Wings, Florida Panthers, Montreal Canadiens, Ottawa Senators, Tampa Bay Lightning,Toronto Maple Leafs) in the Eastern Conference.

You can see the full schedule below and also by clicking HERE:


Thu. Oct. 03 Tampa Bay 7:00PM

Sat. Oct. 05 Detroit 7:00PM

Thu. Oct. 10 Colorado 7:00PM

Sat. Oct. 12 At Columbus 7:00PM

Mon. Oct. 14 Detroit 1:00PM

Thu. Oct. 17 At Florida 7:30PM

Sat. Oct. 19 At Tampa Bay 7:00PM

Wed. Oct. 23 At Buffalo 8:00PM

Thu. Oct. 24 San Jose 7:00PM

Sat. Oct. 26 New Jersey 7:00PM

Wed. Oct 30 At Pittsburgh 8:00PM

Thu. Oct 31 Anaheim 7:00PM


Sat. Nov. 02 At N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM

Tue. Nov. 05 Dallas 7:00PM

Thu. Nov. 07 Florida 7:00PM

Sat. Nov. 09 Toronto 7:00PM

Mon. Nov. 11 Tampa Bay 1:00PM

Thu. Nov. 14 Columbus 7:00PM

Fri. Nov. 15 At Ottawa 7:30PM

Mon. Nov. 18 At Carolina 7:00PM

Tue. Nov. 19 At N.Y. Rangers 7:30PM

Thu. Nov. 21 St. Louis 7:00PM

Sat. Nov. 23 Carolina 1:00PM

Mon. Nov. 25 Pittsburgh 7:00PM

Wed. Nov. 27 At Detroit 7:30PM

Fri. Nov. 29 N.Y. Rangers 1:00PM

Sat. Nov. 30 Columbus 7:00PM


Thu. Dec. 05 At Montreal 7:30PM

Sat. Dec. 07 Pittsburgh 7:00PM

Sun. Dec. 08 At Toronto 7:00PM

Tue. Dec. 10 At Calgary 7:00PM

Thu. Dec. 12 At Edmonton 7:30PM

Sat. Dec. 14 At Vancouver 7:00PM

Tue. Dec. 17 Calgary 7:00PM

Thu. Dec. 19 At Buffalo 7:00PM

Sat. Dec. 21 Buffalo 7:00PM

Mon. Dec. 23 At Nashville 7:00PM

Fri. Dec. 27 Ottawa 7:00PM

Sat. Dec. 28 At Ottawa 7:00PM

Tue. Dec. 31 N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM


Thu. Jan 02 Nashville 7:00PM

Sat. Jan. 04 Winnipeg 1:00PM

Tue. Jan. 07 At Anaheim 7:00PM

Thu. Jan. 09 At Los Angeles 7:30PM

Sat. Jan. 11 At San Jose 7:30PM

Tue. Jan. 14 Toronto 7:00PM

Thu. Jan. 16 At Dallas 7:30PM

Sun. Jan. 19 At Chicago 2:00PM

Mon. Jan. 20 Los Angeles 1:00PM

Sat. Jan. 25 At Philadelphia 1:00PM

Mon. Jan. 27 At N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM

Tue. Jan. 28 Florida 7:00PM

Thu. Jan. 30 Montreal 7:00PM


Sat. Feb. 01 Edmonton 1:00PM

Tue. Feb. 04 Vancouver 7:00PM

Thu. Feb. 06 At St. Louis 7:00PM

Sat. Feb. 08 Ottawa 3:00PM

Wed. Feb. 26 At Buffalo 7:30PM


Sat. Mar. 01 Washington 1:00PM

Sun. Mar. 02 At N.Y. Rangers 12:30PM

Tue. Mar. 04 Florida 7:00PM

Thu. Mar. 06 Washington 7:00PM

Sat. Mar. 08 At Tampa Bay 7:00PM

Sun. Mar. 09 At Florida 5:00PM

Wed. Mar. 12 At Montreal 7:30PM

Thu. Mar. 13 Phoenix 7:00PM

Sat. Mar. 15 Carolina 1:00PM

Mon. Mar. 17 Minnesota 7:30PM

Tue. Mar. 18 At New Jersey 7:00PM

Fri. Mar. 21 At Colorado 7:00PM

Sat. Mar. 22 At Phoenix 6:00PM

Mon. Mar. 24 Montreal 7:30PM

Thu. Mar. 27 Chicago 7:00PM

Sat. Mar. 29 At Washington 12:30PM

Sun. Mar. 30 At Philadelphia 7:30PM


Wed. Apr. 02 At Detroit 8:00PM

Thu. Apr. 03 At Toronto 7:30PM

Sat. Apr. 05 Philadelphia 1:00PM

Tue. Apr. 08 At Minnesota 7:00PM

Thu. Apr. 10 At Winnipeg 7:00PM

Sat. Apr. 12 Buffalo 12:30PM

Sun. Apr. 13 At New Jersey 3:00PM