Men's Frozen Four at TD Garden in 2015

The NCAA announced the locations for the 2015-18 Division 1 Ice Hockey tournaments and the Frozen Four will be in Boston at TD Garden in 2015. Hockey East will serve as the host.

The 2015 regional rounds will be in the following locations -- Providence, R.I. (East), Manchester, N.H. (Northeast), South Bend, Ind. (Midwest), Fargo, N.D. (West)

Click here for video of the announcement.