DCL Baseball All-Stars announced

Courtesy of Bedford High Athletic Director Keith Mangan, below are the all-stars for the Large and Small divisions of the Dual County League.

Newton South first baseman John Jennings, a UMass commit, took MVP honors in the Large division. Waltham's Notre Dame-bound catcher Jack LeClair, a Notre Dame commit, took MVP honors in the Small division.

The league will be hosting an all-star game on Tuesday at Lowell's Lelaucher Park. The Small All-Stars will play at 4 p.m., followed by the Large All-Stars at 7 p.m.

Athletic directors, coaches and administrators are encouraged to send league All-Star lists to editors Scott Barboza at sbarboza@espnboston.com or Brendan Hall at bhall@espnboston.com.


MVP - John Jennings, Sr. 1B, Newton South


Jesse Feldstein, Jr. C, Newton South

Peter Sikalis, Sr. C, Acton-Boxborough

Tom O'Brien, Sr. 2B, Westford

John Troy, Sr. SS, Westford

David McCullough, Sr. 3B, Lincoln-Sudbury

Dan Cellucci, Sr. SS, Lincoln-Sudbury

Malcolm Nachmanoff, Jr. OF, Boston Latin

Mike Lenane, Sr. OF, Boston Latin

Mike Bibinski, Sr. OF, Westford

Brian Carroll, Jr. OF, Lincoln-Sudbury

Sid Warrenbrand, Soph. RHP, Lincoln-Sudbury

Ryan McDonald, Sr. LHP, Acton-Boxborough

Pat Naughton, Soph. LHP, Boston Latin

Will Alden, Sr. RHP, Westford

Thulani Denaro, Sr. LHP, Acton-Boxborough


MVP - Jack LeClair, Sr. C, Waltham


Anthony Cacciatore, Sr. OF, Waltham

Joe Dwyer, Soph. 1B/DH, Waltham

Sean Kelly, Sr. OF, Waltham

Nick Neshe, Soph. P/1B, Waltham

Richie Scanlon, Jr. P, Waltham

Curtis Tirone, Soph. IF, Waltham

Kyle Laughlin, Sr. C, Bedford

Devin Liang, Sr. P, Bedford

Derek Amodei, Sr. DH/1B, Concord-Carlisle

Gibson Holland, Sr. OF, Concord-Carlisle

Phillip Mitchell, Jr. OF, Concord-Carlisle

Vincent Wnukowski, Sr. IF, Concord-Carlisle

Chris DiMico, Sr. OF, Wayland

Matt Goddard, Jr. 3B, Wayland

Andrew Herstine, Sr. DH, Wayland

James Goulart, Jr. OF/1B/P, Weston

Gage Hartman, Sr. OF, Weston

Brooks Parker, Soph. P/IF, Weston

Noah Tocci, Jr. C, Weston