Laxachusetts 2013 players give commitments

The Laxachusetts club lacrosse team has announced college commitments for seven of its players in the class of 2013.

Here are the commitments with their respective high school teams and college choices:

Ben Becker, Moses Brown (R.I.) - Sacred Heart

Sam Chen, LSM, Lincoln-Sudbury - Amherst

Tucker Ciessau, Attack, Scituate - Bellarmine

Chris Giorgio, Midfield, Lincoln-Sudbury - Fairfield

J.P. Miller, Midfield, Belmont Hill - Middlebury

Quincy Nichols, LSM, Thayer Academy - Middlebury

George Ward, Defense, Duxbury - Amherst