TVL boys' lacrosse postseason awards

The Tri-Valley League recently announced its boys' lacrosse All-Star team and postseason award winners.

Here's a look at the list, as provided by Dover-Sherborn head coach Brian McLaughlin:

Editor's note: League all-star lists may be sent to editors Scott Barboza (sbarboza@espnboston.com) or Brendan Hall (bhall@espnboston.com).

Tri-Valley League All-Stars:

Brandon Jaeger, A, Dover-Sherborn

Andrew Melvin, A, Medfield

Paul Beling, A, Holliston

Matt Crowell, M, Medfield

Drew Adams, M, Westwood

Zach Elkinson, M, Holliston

Matt Huemme, M, Dover-Sherborn

Brian Bissell, M, Medfield

Rogers Boylan, D, Dover-Sherborn

Ben Cox, D, Medfield

Jimmy Ganem, D, Medfield

Ryan Goodall, G, Dover-Sherborn

Specialist – Jeff Bolton, Ashland

Offensive Player of the Year – Matt Crowell, Medfield

Defensive Player of the Year – Ben Cox, Medfield

League MVP – Ryan Goodall, Dover-Sherborn

Coach of the Year – Chris Collins, Holliston

Assistant Coach of the Year – Dave Fredrickson, Westwood

Sportsman of the Year – Alex Muscanell, Hopkinton