MSHCA announces Hall of Fame class

The Massachusetts State Hockey Coaches Associaiton recently announced its 2014 Hall of Fame induction class.

The honorees will be enshrined during a May ceremony.

Here's a look at this year's class:

  • John Maguire, Waltham

  • Dan Mark, Stoughton

  • Brian Murphy, St. John's (Shrewsbury)

  • Mike Nanartowich, Hudson

  • Assistant Coach - Jim Hunt, Arlington Catholic

  • Referee's Award - Tim Houghton, EMHOA

  • Stewart Award - John Rolli, UMass-Dartmouth

The 42nd Annual Coaches Hall of Fame Dinner will be held Sunday, May 4 at 4 p.m. at Montvale Plaza in Stoneham.

For ticket information, contact Charlie Driscoll at 978- 777-7075 or email mshca2005@yahoo.com.