MVC boys hoop award winners

Courtesy of North Andover Athletic Director Jon Longley, here are the boys basketball award winners for the Merrimack Valley Conference:


Dave Giribaldi, Jr., Andover - Division 1

Tyler Nelson, Sr., Central Catholic - Division 1

Jack Campsmith, Jr., Chelmsford - Division 2

Alex DiRocco, Jr., Tewksbury - Division 2

Coaches of the Year:

Rick Nault, Central Catholic - Division 1

Phil Conners, Tewksbury - Division 2

Sportsmanship Award:

Lawrence - Division 1

Chelmsford - Division 2


Connor Merinder, Jr., Andover

E.J. Perry IV, Fr., Andover

Mike Calicchio, Sr., Chelmsford

Nick Cambio, Sr., Central Catholic

Aaron Hall, Sr., Central Catholic

Dan Zabbo, Sr., Dracut

Sean Bryan, Soph., Lowell

Tim Burke, Jr., Methuen

Wabissa Bede, Soph., North Andover

Kevin Fabian, Sr., Lawrence

Justin Derrah, Soph., Tewksbury