New broadcast team coming to town

When the Patriots host the Jaguars on Sunday, the CBS tandem of Kevin Harlan (play-by-play) and Solomon Wilcots (analysis) will call the action.

This season's broadcast breakdown:

Patriots-Bills (ESPN): Mike Tirico/Ron Jaworski/Jon Gruden

Patriots-Jets (CBS): Jim Nantz/Phil Simms

Patriots-Falcons (Fox): Joe Buck/Troy Aikman

Patriots-Ravens (CBS): Nantz/Simms

Patriots-Broncos (CBS): Nantz/Simms

Patriots-Titans (CBS): Nantz/Simms

Patriots-Buccaneers (CBS): Nantz/Simms

Patriots-Dolphins (CBS): Greg Gumbel/Dan Dierdorf

Patriots-Colts (NBC): Al Michaels/Cris Collinsworth

Patriots-Jets (CBS): Nantz/Simms

Patriots-Saints (ESPN): Tirico/Jaworski/Gruden

Patriots-Dolphins (CBS): Nantz/Simms

Patriots-Panthers (Fox): Kenny Albert/Darryl Johnston/Tony Siragusa

Patriots-Bills (CBS): Gumbel/Dierdorf

Patriots-Jaguars (CBS): Kevin Harlan/Solomon Wilcots