Patriots offseason award winners

The following are this year's Patriots offseason award winners:

OL George Bussey

OL Dan Connolly

WR Julian Edelman

RB Kevin Faulk

LB Jerod Mayo

S James Sanders

WR Matthew Slater

OL Sebastian Vollmer

CB Jonathan Wilhite

DL Mike Wright

In past years, offseason award winners have been recognized for a combination of attendance, performance and improvement in their offseason work.