Who will win '10 Ron Burton award?

The Patriots are holding their annual Kickoff Gala tonight at Gillette Stadium, and as part of the festivities one player will be presented the Ron Burton Community Service Award.

Past winners are:

RB Kevin Faulk (2009)

LB Larry Izzo (2008)

DL Ty Warren (2007)

DL Jarvis Green (2006)

OL Matt Light (2005)

WR Troy Brown (2004)

OL Joe Andruzzi (2003)

The award is named in honor of the late Ron Burton, the first player drafted by the team and a player who was known for his widespread charitable work.