Pick your All-Time Super Bowl team

As part of the lead-up to the Super Bowl, ESPN.com has rolled out an interactive feature that lets SportsNation pick players for its All-Time Super Bowl team. And after having participated in four of the last nine Super Bowls, the Patriots are well-represented in terms of voting options. Ty Law, Tom Brady, Bill Belichick, Adam Vinatieri, Deion Branch, Rodney Harrison, Tedy Bruschi, Mike Vrabel, Matt Light and Dan Koppen are all on the ballot.

Check out the feature and pick your all-time team.