Defensive starters for Patriots

DE: Brandon Deaderick

DT: Vince Wilfork

DT: Kyle Love

DE: Andre Carter

LB: Rob Ninkovich

LB: Jerod Mayo

LB: Brandon Spikes

CB: Devin McCourty

CB: Kyle Arrington

S: Patrick Chung

S: James Ihedigbo

In the nickel, CB Phillip Adams came on over CB Antwaun Molden as the extra defensive back.