Ty Law the 2nd honorary captain

Cornerback Ty Law has been selected as the second honorary captain for the Patriots' AFC Championship Game against the Ravens.

Owner Robert Kraft has chosen the 1996 AFC championship team as honorary captain (including those who were also on the 2001 Super Bowl championship team), with four players picked to represent the team on Sunday. The club announced Monday that Troy Brown was one of the honorary captains.

With Brown and Law already picked, and the next two choices revealed Thursday and Friday, who would you choose?

Drew Bledsoe would be a natural, but with him being inducted into the Patriots Hall of Fame earlier this year, it wouldn't be a surprise if the team opens the door to others.

Willie McGinest? Tedy Bruschi? Lawyer Milloy? Ted Johnson? Adam Vinatieri?

On Monday, we played the "honorary captain" game (link here). The game is on once again.

YOUR TURN: Share your thoughts on the best choices in the comments section of this blog entry.