Video: Schaap contrasts XLII with XLVI

ESPN's Jeremy Schaap looks back at 2007 and notices that while the Super Bowl finalists are the same, there is plenty that has changed since then.

Schaap points out that while the coaches and QBs remain in place, New England's Bill Belichick and Tom Brady vs. New York's Tom Coughlin and Eli Manning, the Patriots' current roster has just five starters from that Super Bowl XLII team.