Full look at Patriots' Hall of Fame

With the announcement on Monday that receiver Troy Brown will become the 19th inductee into the Patriots' team hall of fame, here is a look at the players the team has honored:

John Hannah (1991)

Nick Buoniconti (1992)

Gino Cappelletti (1992)

Bob Dee (1993)

Jim Lee Hunt (1993)

Steve Nelson (1993)

Vito “Babe” Parilli (1993)

Mike Haynes (1994)

Steve Grogan (1995)

Andre Tippett (1999)

Bruce Armstrong (2001)

Stanley Morgan (2007)

Ben Coates (2008)

Jim Nance (2009)

William “Billy” Sullivan (2009; contributor)

Sam Cunningham (2010)

Jon Morris (2011)

Drew Bledsoe (2011)

Troy Brown (2012)

Notable players who will become eligible in the coming years include linebackers Willie McGinest, Mike Vrabel, and Tedy Bruschi, safety Rodney Harrison, and cornerback Ty Law. Players must be out of football for at least four years before being considered for induction.