Cunningham among offseason winners

The Patriots recently honored the top performers in their offseason program, which ran from mid-April to mid-June. Among the ten award winners, who receive front-row parking spaces, is third-year defensive end Jermaine Cunningham.

The full list of offseason award winners, as confirmed by the team:

  • LB Bobby Carpenter

  • S Patrick Chung

  • DE Jermaine Cunningham

  • WR Julian Edelman

  • K Stephen Gostkowski

  • LB Jerod Mayo

  • DE Trevor Scott

  • OT Nate Solder

  • LB Jeff Tarpinian

  • RB Danny Woodhead

Scott and Carpenter were among the team's large free agent crop this season, and their work in the offseason has been evident on the field: both players began training camp lined up alongside some of the team's top returning players.