Defensive starters for Patriots

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. -- Defensive starters for the Patriots tonight:

DE: Chandler Jones

DT: Vince Wilfork

DT: Tommy Kelly

DE: Rob Ninkovich

LB: Dont'a Hightower

LB: Brandon Spikes

LB: Jerod Mayo

CB: Aqib Talib

CB: Kyle Arrington

S: Adrian Wilson

S: Steve Gregory

In the nickel, Kelly and Hightower came off, with CB Logan Ryan and DE Marcus Benard coming on.