Defensive starters for Patriots

LANDOVER, Md. -- Defensive starters for the New England Patriots:

DE: Tommy Kelly

DT: Vince Wilfork

DT: Chris Jones

DE: Michael Buchanan

LB: Darius Fleming

LB: James Anderson

LB: Steve Beauharnais

CB: Malcolm Butler

CB: Brandon Browner

S: Tavon Wilson

S: Patrick Chung

Of note is that starting defensive ends Chandler Jones and Rob Ninkovich, the top linebacker trio of Jerod Mayo, Jamie Collins and Dont'a Hightower, cornerback Darrelle Revis and safety Devin McCourty are not playing tonight. They are being rested after a productive week of joint practices.