Voting breakdown for Vezina and Norris

Voting for the NHL awards was conducted at the conclusion of the regular season. The Professional Hockey Writers' Association cast ballots for the Hart, Norris, Selke, Lady Byng and Calder trophies. The 30 NHL General Managers voted on the Vezina Trophy. The NHL Broadcasters' Association submitted votes for the Jack Adams Award. Here is how the voting broke down for the two awards Bruins players were up for, the Vezina and Norris: