Alonso, Dareus top positions in fan voting

ORCHARD PARK, N.Y. -- Buffalo Bills linebacker Kiko Alonso and defensive tackle Marcell Dareus both led their positions in fan voting for the 2014 Pro Bowl, the NFL announced Friday.

The full rosters for the Pro Bowl, which are determined by a combination of fan, player and coach voting, will be announced at 9 p.m. Friday.

Alonso received 381,299 fan votes. Carolina Panthers linebacker Luke Kuechly finished second with 249,505 votes.

Meanwhile, Dareus received 326,111 fan votes, edging out Dallas Cowboys defensive tackle Jason Hatcher, who finished second with 320,440 votes.