Bears sign seven to practice squad

The Chicago Bears announced on Saturday the signings of seven players to their practice squad.

The players are receiver Kris Adams, guard Ricky Henry, tackle Levi Horn, defensive tackle Jordan Miller, tight end Andre Smith, linebacker Patrick Trahan and safety Anthony Walters.

The Bears still have one open spot on the practice squad.