ESPN.com's Ohio Valley preview

Before we get to the Blue Ribbon team-by-team previews for the Ohio Valley Conference, here is Eamonn Brennan's quick wind sprint through the league:

Blue Ribbon breakdowns of all 10 teams in the OVC:

Austin PeayInsiderFree

Eastern Illinois

Eastern Kentucky

Jacksonville State

Morehead State

Murray State

Southeast Missouri State

Tennessee State

Tennessee Tech


Editor's Note: SIU-Edwardsville is not eligible for postseason play and therefore was not included in the Blue Ribbon previews

More OVC content: