Cowboys-Raiders inactives

ARLINGTON -- Here's the inactive list for the Cowboys-Raiders game.

Cowboys: FS, Ken Hamlin, CB Cletis Gordon, LB Jason Williams, G Montrae Holland, C/G Duke Preston, RT Marc Colombo and LB Curtis Johnson. The third quarterback is Stephen McGee.

As you know, TE Jason Witten will start today.

Raiders: LB Slade Norris, WR Todd Watkins, LB David Nixon, T Khalif Barnes, T Erik Pears, WR Javon Walker, WR Nick Miller. The Raiders placed LB Jon Alston on injured reserve. The third quarterback is Charlie Frye.

The Raiders have one lineup change and that's Thomas Howard will sit in favor of Sam Williams at outside linebacker.