Cowboys-Chargers inactives

ARLINGTON-- Welcome back to Cowboys Stadium and we got the inactives for you.

Dallas: Stephen McGee is the third quarterback. S Ken Hamlin, CB Cletis Gordon, G Montrae Holland, C/G Duke Preston, TE Martellus Bennett, T Marc Colombo, LB Curtis Johnson. LB Jason Williams moves to the game-day roster with Bennett out with a concussion.

San Diego: Charlie Whitehurst is the third quarterback. CB Dante Hughes, RB Michael Bennett, FS Eric Weddle, C Nick Hardwick, DE Alfonso Boone, DT Antonio Garay, WR Buster Davis. With Weddle out Steve Gregory takes over.

The roof is open and the outside temps is 70 degrees with winds from the south at 10 mph.