Welcome to Arlington: The home finale

ARLINGTON, Texas -- The Cowboys conclude the 2010 home portion of the regular season Sunday, and what's interesting is the team has just one victory here. Fighter Manny Pacquiao has more wins in Cowboys Stadium in 2010 than Jerry Jones' group.

There are all sorts of subplots in the game, including the benching of Redskins quarterback Donovan McNabb and the absences of Roy Williams and Marion Barber because of injuries.

Here's what's going on at Cowboys Stadium today:

Cowboys update (4-9):This might be Jon Kitna's last game as the starter. Tony Romo could return for the Christmas Day game at Arizona. We've received mixed signals from the organization regarding Romo. Winning games is important for the club, but when asked about Romo, the organization, mainly Jerry Jones and Jason Garrett, say it will be a medicial decision. Romo wants to play but can't get on the field unless he's cleared the play. Starters Roy E. Williams and Marion Barber might not participate because of injuries. Sam Hurd, Tashard Choice, Felix Jones and Bryan McCann are young players worth looking at today.

Cowboys inactives: QB Tony Romo, WR Roy E. Williams, RB Marion Barber, LB Leon Williams, DE Clifton Geathers, C Phil Costa, OT Sam Young, OT Jermey Parnell.

Redskins update (5-8): What can be said of the Redskins? This is an organization in trouble. McNabb has been benched and in steps Rex Grossman, who was sacked three times and threw three interceptions in his only appearance against the Cowboys, in 2007 when he played for the Chicago Bears. Redskins coach Mike Shanahan is no better than Jim Zorn was in his first season. Yes, Shanahan has two Super Bowl titles and is 15th in all-time regular season wins at 151, but he might lose more games than Zorn did in his first year on the job. Zorn finished 2008 at 8-8.

Redskins inactives: 3QB John Beck, S Macho Harris, RB James Davis, RB Andre Brown, OL Eric Cook, DL Kedric Golston, OG Derrick Dockery, DE Jeremy Clark.

Scouts scheduled to attend: Jacksonville and Arizona

Officials:Referee -- Al Riveron, Umpire -- Scott Dawson, Head Linesman Jim Mello, Line Judge -- Ron Phares, Field Judge --Steve Zimmer, Side Judge -- Jimmy DeBell, Back Judge -- Lee Dyer, Instant Replay -- Jim Lapetina.